HOLY CROSS MINISTRIES STAFF

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Holy Cross Ministries Becky Christman
Becky Christman
Data Analyst
385-257-2456
rchristman@hcmutah.org
About Becky >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Emmie Gardner
CEO
385-257-2377
egardner@hcmutah.org
About Emmie >>
Jakelinne Capella-Aponte
Client Support Specialist
385-257-2441
japonte@hcmutah.org
About Jakelinne >>
Lauren Fields
Communications Specialist
385-257-2413
lfields@hcmutah.org
About Lauren >>
Maria Mullahi
Development Manager
385-257-2385
mmullahi@hcmutah.org
About Maria >>
Matthew Murray
Director of Finance & Analytics
385-257-2394
mmurray@hcmutah.org
About Matthew >>

HEALTH TEAM

Sister Veronica A. Fajardo, CSC-LCSW
Therapist
385-257-2442
vfajardo@hcmutah.org
About Sister Veronica >>
Margarite Allen
Health Outreach Program Manager
385-257-2423
mallen@hcmutah.org
About Margarite >>
Maren Outsen, CSW
Therapist
385-257-2969
moutsen@hcmutah.org
About Maren >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Lizeth Alvarez
Case Manager/Promotora
385-257-2406
lgarcia@hcmutah.org
About Lizeth >>
Ivonne Campbell
Director of Counseling
385-257-2424
icampbell@hcmutah.org
About Ivonne >>
Esperanza Arias
South Main Clinic Promotora / Community Health Worker
385-257-2422
earias@hcmutah.org
About Esperanza >>
Carlos Flores
Promotor / Community Health Worker
385-257-2421
cflores@hcmutah.org
About Carlos >>

EDUCATION TEAM

Yuri Jenson
Parents as Teachers (PAT) Parent Educator
385-257-2980
yjenson@hcmutah.org
About Yuri >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Sofia Carillo
School Readiness Program Teacher
801-261-3440
scarillo@hcmutah.org
About Sofia >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Sister Mary Ann Pajakowski, CSC
Director of Education
385-257-2407
mpajakowski@hcmutah.org
About Sister Mary Ann >>
Miriam Garcia
School Readiness Program Coordinator
385-257-2414
mgarcia@hcmutah.org
About Miriam >>
Lizeette Zurita
Parents as Teachers (PAT) Program Coordinator
385-257-2445
lzurita@hcmutah.org
About Lizeette >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Ivoone Chapa
School Readiness Program Teacher
385-257-2416
ichapa@hcmutah.org
About Ivoone >>
Holy Cross MInistries
Hilda Marquez
Health Outreach Program Manager
385-257-2415
hmarquez@hcmutah.org
About Hilda >>

JUSTICE TEAM

Holy Cross Ministries
Ingrid Golon
Legal Representative
385-257-2383
igolon@hcmutah.org
About Ingrid >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Jessica Lerma
Paralegal
385-257-2438
jlerma@hcmutah.org
About Jessica >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Lorena Cardenas
Legal Assistant
385-257-2433
lcardenas@hcmutah.org
About Lorena >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Lorina Tester
Director of Immigration Programs, Senior Attorney
385-257-2453
ltester@hcmutah.org
About Lorina >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Maribel Real
Immigration Services Manager
385-257-2437
mreal@hcmutah.org
About Maribel >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Samantha Torralba
Legal Assistant
385-237-0372
storralba@hcmutah.org
About Samantha >>
Holy Cross Ministries
Teresa González
Legal Representative
385-257-2439
tgonzalez@hcmutah.org
About Teresa >>
en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top