EQUIPE DO MINISTÉRIO DA HOLY CROSS

EQUIPE DE ADMINISTRAÇÃO

Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Emmie Gardner
CEO
385-257-2377
egardner@hcmutah.org
About Emmie >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Andy Cier
Director of Development & Communications
385-257-2425
acier@hcmutah.org
About Andy >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Lauren Fields
Gerente de desenvolvimento
385-257-2413
lfields@hcmutah.org
About Lauren >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Citlali Jauregui
Communications Assistant
385-257-2456
cjauregui@hcmutah.org
About Citlali >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Jessica Lerma
Finance Specialist
385-257-2438
jlerma@hcmutah.org
About Jessica >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Mariana Vazquez
Receptionist
385-237-0372
mvazquez@hcmutah.org
About Mariana >>

EQUIPE DE SAÚDE

Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Ivonne Campbell
Bilingual Director of Counseling
385-257-2424
icampbell@hcmutah.org
About Ivonne >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Jakelinne Capella-Aponte
Promotora / Victim Advocate
385-257-2406
japonte@hcmutah.org
About Jakelinne >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Esperanza Arias
Promotora / Community Health Worker
385-257-2422
earias@hcmutah.org
About Esperanza >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Carlos Flores
Gerente do Programa de Extensão de Saúde
385-257-2423
cflores@hcmutah.org
About Carlos >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Sister Veronica A. Fajardo, CSC-LCSW
Bilingual Therapist
385-257-2442
vfajardo@hcmutah.org
About Sister Veronica >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Liza Felix
Bilingual Therapist
385-257-2980
lfelix@hcmutah.org
About Liza >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Yennifer Guerrero
Promotora / Community Health Worker
385-257-2421
yguerrero@hcmutah.org
About Yennifer >>
Nora Goeckeritz
Bilingual Counseling Coordinator
385-388-8402
ngoeckeritz@hcmutah.org
About Nora >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Estefania Suarez-Lerma
Promotora / Community Health Worker
385-388-8403
esuarez@hcmutah.org
About Estefania >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Carmen Cardenas
Promotora / Community Health Worker
385-257-2411
ccardenas@hcmutah.org
About Carmen >>

EQUIPE DE EDUCAÇÃO

Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Irmã Mary Ann Pajakowski, CSC
Diretor de Educação
385-257-2407
mpajakowski@hcmutah.org
About Sister Mary Ann >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Miriam Garcia
Coordenador do Programa de Pais como Professores (PAT)
385-257-2414
mgarcia@hcmutah.org
About Miriam >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Hilda Marquez
Pais como professores (PAT) Educador de pais
385-257-2415
hmarquez@hcmutah.org
About Hilda >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Ivoone Chapa
Professor do programa de preparação escolar
385-257-2416
ichapa@hcmutah.org
About Ivoone >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Karina Palestina
Coordenador do Programa de Preparação Escolar
385-257-2385
kpalestina@hcmutah.org
About Karina >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Maria Elena Huyck
Pais como professores (PAT) Educador de pais
(385) 257-2445
mhuyck@hcmutah.org
About Maria >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Juana Gonzalez
School Readiness Program Teacher Assistant
jgonzalez@hcmutah.org
About Juana >>

EQUIPE DE JUSTIÇA

Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Lorina Tester
Diretor de Programas de Imigração, Advogado Sênior
385-257-2453
ltester@hcmutah.org
About Lorina >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Maribel Real
Gerente de Serviços de Imigração
385-257-2437
mreal@hcmutah.org
About Maribel >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Ingrid Golon
Representante legal
385-257-2383
igolon@hcmutah.org
About Ingrid >>
Holy Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City UtahMinistries
Lorena Cardenas
Paralegal
385-257-2433
lcardenas@hcmutah.org
About Lorena >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Luzmila Zepeda
Representante legal
385-388-8401
lzepeda@hcmutah.org
About Luzmila >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Daisy Empey
Assistente legal
385-257-2441
dempey@hcmutah.org
About Daisy >>
Holy Cross Ministries Salt Lake City Utah
Teresa González
Representante legal
385-257-2439
tgonzalez@hcmutah.org
About Teresa >>
Portuguese
Rolar para cima